Happy Birthday GBG

Today GoingBrightGreen is 1 year old and I’m proud to say that I have been vegetarian for the past 365 days!

Kudos to everyone who has supported me and cooked me special meals 🙂 In the end no one stopped inviting me for dinner, I still have all my friends and that is a victory for vegetarianism!

Thanks to Mom, Dad, Régine, Alessandro, Margaux x2, Irène, Souad, Clara, Jess, Alison, Maël and Philou for bearing with me. And a special thought to Laura, Kim and Antoine!

This entry was posted in Everyday Superhero, Inspiration, News, Rambling. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Birthday GBG

  1. Irène says:

    Happy belated birthday GBG!
    Thank you for sharing your exciting experiences with us 🙂

Leave a Reply

